Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Police - 2008.02.10 - Osaka Dome, Japan

Artist: Police
Date: 2008.02.10
Place: Osaka Dome, Japan
Source: Audience
Encoding: 160kbps mp3
Artwork: No


01. Message in a Bottle
02. Synchronicity II
03. Walking On The Moon
04. Voices Inside My Head-When The World Is Running Down
05. Don't Stand So Close To Me
06. Driven To Tears
07. Hole In My Life
08. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
09. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
11. Invisible Sun
12. Can't Stand Losing You
13. Roxanne
14. King Of Pain
15. So Lonely
16. Every Breath You Take
17. Next To You

Download It

No comments:

Clicky Web Analytics