Sunday, June 15, 2008

Tori Amos - 2001.10.03 - Ryman Auditorium - Nashville,TN

Artist: Tori Amos
Date: 2001.10.03
Place: Ryman Auditorium - Nashville,TN
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
Artwork: No.


CD 1

01. 97 Bonnie And Clyde
02. Icicle
03. Rattlesnakes
04. Winter
05. Sweet Dreams
06. Doughnut Song
07. This Old Man
08. God
09. Raining Blood
10. Frog On My Toe
11. Spring Haze
12. Talula

CD 2

01. Here In My Head
02. Me And A Gun
03. Time
04. I Dont Like Mondays
05. Cooling
06. Leather
07. Sister Janet
08. Hey Jupiter

Download It

1 comment:

rickdog said...

You have a great music blog here! I've added you to my custom search, check it out.

I've collected over 5,000 mp3blog links, accessible from the alpha menu at page top. You can open frames on these blogs to view them directly on my site, and you can also view the feeds in a frame.

You can search all these blogs in my custom google search:

Rickdog's MP3blog search

Clicky Web Analytics