Friday, March 21, 2008

Concrete Blonde-1991.03.17-Chicago

Artist: Concrete Blonde
Date: 1991.03.17
Place: Vic Theatre - Chicago, IL
Encoding: 128kbps mp3
Artwork: None

Notes: Broadcast on WXRT. Various tracks were used as B-sides to official singles.

1. Bloodletting
2. Carry Me Away
3. Joey
4. God Is A Bullet
5. Roses Grow
6. Days And Days
7. Scene Of A Perfect Crime
8. Little Sister
9. Tomorrow Wendy
10. Little Conversations
11. I Don't Need A Hero
12. Castles Made Of Sand
13. Dance Along The Edge
14. The Sky Is A Poisonous Garden
15. Run, Run, Run
16. It'll Chew You Up And Spit You Out

Download It


Anonymous said...

Thank you! No one ever puts up Concrete Blonde anymore!

Gunboy 3 said...

Yes, a nice find out here on the internets!

Gunboy 3 said...

There are some odd sounds, like tape slips. Little "whoops" here and there. Difficult to listen to, which is sad, because it is a clear recording

Anonymous said...

I was wondering, is it possible to re-upload this show? I love Concrete Blonde and trying to find anything live is nearly impossible. BTW, can you re-upload some Sonic Youth too? Peace...

Clicky Web Analytics